Contactos

Información de Contacto

Colegio Americano Pereira
Carrera 12 bis Nro 11-69
Pereira Risaralda
Horario: Lunes-Viernes 7:30 am – 4pm
Teléfonos: 333 00 02 – 325 0739 – 317 648 88 05
Email: colegioamericano@une.net.co

VER CORREOS DE LOS DOCENTES

  • Elizabeth Hurtado
    elizabeth.hurtado@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Daniel Rahirant
    daniel.rahirant@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Alejandra Polo
    alejandra.polo@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Jessica Garcia
    jessica.garcia@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Nayibi Ocampo
    nayibi.ocampo@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Claudia Parra
    claudia.parra@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Jessica Zarama
    jessica.zarama@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Sandra Ledesma
    sandra.ledesma@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Jose David Bombiela
    jose.bombiela@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Miguel Ángel Cifuentes
    miguel.cifuentes@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Ferney Quesada
    ferney.quesada@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Jhon Fredykson
    jhon.fredykson@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Alejandro Ramirez
    alejandro.ramirez@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Jalil Fabian Lora
    jalil.lora@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Martha Galvez
    martha.galvez@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Johana Andrea Quiroz
    johana.quiroz@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Gilberto Arguello
    gilberto.arguello@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Deicy Hernandez
    deicy.hernandez@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Elizabeth Escobar
    elizabeth.escobar@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Diana Valdez
    diana.valdez@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Maria del Socorro Alzate
    maria.alzate@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Nancy Cardona
    nancy.cardona@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Secretaria
    secretaria@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Bernardo Benavides
    bernardo.benavides@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Coordinación de Convivencia
    coordinacion.convivencia@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Coordinacion Academica
    coordinacion.academica@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Scouts Cristianos
    scouts.cristianos@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Rectoria
    rectoria@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Angelica Duarte
    angelica.duarte@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Informacion
    info@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Ricardo Andrés Murillo Virgen
    ricardo.murillo@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Victor Eduardo Restrepo Lenis
    victor.restrepo@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Psicologia
    psicologia@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Capellania
    capellania@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image

Filtro AntiSpam