Contactos

Información de Contacto

Fundación Colegio Americano Pereira

NIT: 901342408-7
Carrera 12 bis Nro 11-69
Pereira Risaralda
Horario: Lunes-Viernes 7:30 am – 4pm
Teléfonos: 333 00 02 – 325 0739 – 317 648 88 05
Email: colegioamericano@une.net.co

VER CORREOS DE LOS DOCENTES

  • Elizabeth Hurtado
    elizabeth.hurtado@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Daniel Rahirant
    daniel.rahirant@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Alejandra Polo
    alejandra.polo@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Carolina Velásquez
    carolina.velasquez@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Natalia López
    natalia.lopez@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Juan Carlos Londoño
    juan.londono@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Jessica Zarama
    jessica.zarama@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Sandra Ledesma
    sandra.ledesma@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Wilson Cañas
    wac@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Ricardo Castrillón
    ricardo.castrillon@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Ferney Quesada
    ferney.quesada@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Diego Romero
    diego.romero@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Alejandro Ramirez
    alejandro.ramirez@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Jalil Fabian Lora
    jalil.lora@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Martha Galvez
    martha.galvez@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Johana Andrea Quiroz
    johana.quiroz@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Leonardo Montoya
    leonardo.montoya@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Deicy Hernandez
    deicy.hernandez@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Elizabeth Escobar
    elizabeth.escobar@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Maria del Socorro Alzate
    maria.alzate@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Nancy Cardona
    nancy.cardona@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Secretaria
    secretaria@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Bernardo Benavides
    bernardo.benavides@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Coordinación de Convivencia
    coordinacion.convivencia@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Coordinación Académica
    coordinacion.academica@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Scouts Cristianos
    scouts.cristianos@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Rectoría
    rectoria@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Angelica Duarte
    angelica.duarte@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Información
    info@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Victor Eduardo Restrepo Lenis
    victor.restrepo@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Psicología
    psicologia@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
  • Capellanía
    capellania@colegioamericanopereira.edu.co
*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image

Filtro AntiSpam